She's goin' Hollywood tonight...


Haha, man måste väl bjuda på sig själv antar jag :P

Idag vaknade jag ungefär en timme senare än vanligt. Vilket resulterade i total panik, men jag kom i tid till skolan ändå, haha...

Jag har inget intressant på hjärnan, så jag lägger ut dikten jag skrev för ett par dagar sen, kommentera gärna om ni har en åsikt om den :)


For Michael ♥


Why can’t I express my feelings on paper

They’re very clear in my head

So I’ll talk to You instead

 

I want to say just how magical You are

And all the things You do

You’re too good to be true

 

The way You dance, the way You sing

The way You make me feel

Is strange, but is for real

 

When you talk to me and smile

It really turns my mind from grey to pink

It happens more often than you think

 

I remember the time when I first really saw you

You’ve been stuck in my heart ever since

You’re my dancin’ prince


There’s one more thing I must say, to let my feelings fully show
Michael Joseph Jackson

I’ll never let you go


Peace


Kommentarer
Postat av: mamma

Underbar Amanda!!

2011-02-05 @ 08:55:39

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Din åsikt:

Trackback
RSS 2.0